Menopause Cafe at Work, Hamilton, Scotland

25oct3:30 pm5:15 pmMenopause Cafe at Work, Hamilton, ScotlandCrown Office & Procurator Fiscal Service

Event Details

Menopause Cafe Crown Office
& Procurator Fiscal Service

to book contact any of the Menopause Ambassadors 

Lynn McFauld  <Lynn.mcfauld@copfs.gov.uk

Hilary Dyer <Hilary.Dyer@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Carol Doherty <Carol.Doherty@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Robert Green <Robert.Green@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Rachel Officer <Rachel.Officer@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Ali Caddis <Ali.Caddis@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Kelly Hamilton <Kelly.Hamilton@copfs.gov.uk>;

Kirsty Hutchison <Kirsty.Hutchison@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Carol Cameron <Carol.Cameron@copfs.gov.uk>; 

Ceri Evans <Ceri.Evans@copfs.gov.uk>

more

Time

(Wednesday) 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm(GMT+01:00)

Location

Menopause Cafe Crown Office & Procurator Fiscal Service

Hamilton COPFS Office, Chit Chat Room, Almada Street, Hamilton, ML3 0HG